Staff Members

Put a name to a face and meet the Alliance staff!

  • Karen Riordan

    Karen Riordan

    President & CEO

    757-229-6511, karen@visitwilliamsburg.com

  • Bob Harris

    Bob Harris

    Senior Vice President, Tourism

    757-253-2262, Harris@VisitWilliamsburg.com

  • Vivian Bunting

    Vivian Bunting

    Consumer Sales Manager, Tourism

    757-229-6511, ext. 218, bunting@visitwilliamsburg.com

  • Corrina Ferguson

    Corrina Ferguson

    Director, Destination Campaign Marketing

    757-253-0196, Ferguson@visitwilliamsburg.com

  • Naomi Flythe

    Naomi Flythe

    Service Representative

    757-229-6511 wacc@williamsburgcc.com

  • Dominique Holt

    Dominique Holt

    Associate Director, Conference Sales & Marketing

    757-229-6511, dominique@visitwilliamsburg.com

  • Kayla Kearse

    Kayla Kearse

    Social Media & Public Relations Specialist

    757-229-6511, kayla@williamsburgcc.com

  • Jodie Lumley

    Jodie Lumley

    Coordinator Sales & Publications

    757-253-2265, Lumley@visitwilliamsburg.com

  • Donna Martin

    Donna Martin

    Member Relations Manager

    757-253-7982, martin@williamsburgcc.com

  • Tiffany Phillips

    Tiffany Phillips

    Director of Membership

    229-6511 ext. 224, phillips@williamsburgcc.com

  • Lisa Pacheco

    Lisa Pacheco

    Director of Sports

    757-253-2313, pacheco@visitwilliamsburg.com

  • Jill Pongonis

    Jill Pongonis

    Director of Tourism Events

    757-229-6511 ext. 217, jill@visitwilliamsburg.com

  • Victoria Schumacher

    Victoria Schumacher

    Member Relations Manager

    757-476-7322, victoria@williamsburgcc.com

  • Joanna Skrabala

    Joanna Skrabala

    Manager, Tourism & Interactive Programs

    757-229-6511, ext. 233, Skrabala@visitwilliamsburg.com

  • Michelle Williams

    Michelle Williams

    Director of Business Events

    757.229.6511 ext. 221, Williams@williamsburgcc.com

  • Beth Zambella

    Beth Zambella

    Accountant

    757-229-6511, ext. 230, zambella@williamsburgcc.com

  • Ford the Cat

    Ford the Cat

    Mascot

    Meet Ford, the new Chamber Mascot!