Staff Members

Put a name to a face and meet the Alliance staff!

  • Terry Banez

    Terry Banez

    Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer, Greater Williamsburg Business Council

    757-253-2217; terrybanez@williamsburgcc.com

  • Vivian Bunting

    Vivian Bunting

    Associate Director, Group Tour & Consumer Sales

    757-229-6511, ext. 218, bunting@visitwilliamsburg.com

  • Naomi Flythe

    Naomi Flythe

    Service Representative

    757-229-6511 wacc@williamsburgcc.com

  • Robyn Gentry

    Robyn Gentry

    Social Media and Web Manager, Tourism Alliance

    757-253-5813; robyn.gentry@visitwilliamsburg.com

  • Carter Johnson

    Carter Johnson

    Manager, Social Media & Web Design

    757-253-2310; carterjohnson@williamsburgcc.com

  • Jodie Lumley

    Jodie Lumley

    Coordinator Sales & Publications

    757-253-2265, Lumley@visitwilliamsburg.com

  • Donna Martin

    Donna Martin

    Member Relations Specialist

    757-253-7982, martin@williamsburgcc.com

  • Lisa Pacheco, CSEE

    Lisa Pacheco, CSEE

    Director of Sports Development

    757-253-2313, pacheco@visitwilliamsburg.com

  • Tiffany Phillips

    Tiffany Phillips

    Director of Membership

    229-6511 ext. 224, phillips@williamsburgcc.com

  • Jill Pongonis

    Jill Pongonis

    Media Relations Manager

    jill@visitwilliamsburg.com

  • Dave Potter

    Dave Potter

    Director, Marketing Communications

    757-253-2967; dave@visitwilliamsburg.com

  • Jody Puckett

    Jody Puckett

    Administrator, Williamsburg Tourism Council

    757-253-2262; jody@williamsburgcc.com

  • Joanna Skrabala

    Joanna Skrabala

    Associate Director of Digital Marketing

    757-229-6511, ext. 233, Skrabala@visitwilliamsburg.com

  • Michelle Williams

    Michelle Williams

    Director of Business Events

    757.229.6511 ext. 221, Williams@williamsburgcc.com

  • Beth Zambella

    Beth Zambella

    Accountant

    757-229-6511, ext. 230, zambella@williamsburgcc.com